Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (559) 625-8080 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Awesome experience! All American made! Great quality and customer service.

Google Icon Randy Burger 1/14/2023

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Hands down best customer service custom made products American made. Appreciate the time he took for my husband and myself to get exactly what we wanted in a couch. Thank you

Google Icon Cherish Burger 1/14/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Hands down best customer service custom made products American made. Appreciate the time he took for my husband and myself to get exactly what we wanted in a couch. Thank you

Google Icon Cherish Burger 1/14/2023

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome experience! All American made! Great quality and customer service.

Google Icon Randy Burger 1/15/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome experience! All American made! Great quality and customer service.

Google Icon Randy Burger 1/15/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome experience! All American made! Great quality and customer service.

Google Icon Randy Burger 1/15/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Hands down best customer service custom made products American made. Appreciate the time he took for my husband and myself to get exactly what we wanted in a couch. Thank you

Google Icon Cherish Burger 1/15/2023

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly, fair prices, Chris was very hopeful

Google Icon Rosa Rodriguez 2/28/2023

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome service! Very friendly! Great stuff! Great quality! Recommended!

Google Icon Alejandro Rodriguez 2/28/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly, fair prices, Chris was very hopeful

Google Icon Rosa Rodriguez 2/28/2023

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome service! Very friendly! Great stuff! Great quality! Recommended!

Google Icon Alejandro Rodriguez 2/28/2023

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals. Great customer service, they are locally owned and beat all furniture store prices!!!

Google Icon Daphney Romero 9/14/2023

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great deals. Great customer service, they are locally owned and beat all furniture store prices!!!

Google Icon Daphney Romero 9/15/2023

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought the most comfortable STURDY, smooth chair from here. Christopher is very honest and fair. He’s very reasonable. His prices match their quality, and even then they’re more reasonable than any others we’ve looked at in Visalia. He sells American made furniture that’s long lasting—same brand as one of our chairs we’ve had in the family for 9 years and is still strong. Any imports he sells he’ll give you a lower price for the lower quality parts. Also, all the chairs we looked at came with a 7 year warranty with the manufacturer. No additional charge. No hidden fees. He’ll be up front about whatever he’s going to charge you and he’ll keep his word. Seriously, he’s amazing. And I always like knowing a business that I can trust from firsthand experience. HIGHLY recommend!

Google Icon Becca Rice 10/6/2023

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome experience here. Have been buying here since I got my home in 2020. I’ve completely refurnished my home twice now because this place has such great, quality choices and low prices. We gave our old furniture to my mother in law which I know will have many more years to live there. My new living room set is amazing and gives another cute, new vibe. They have everything you’ll need!! You will not be disappointed. Highly recommend! Thank you Chris for always giving us a great deal!

Google Icon D A 11/26/2023

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Not sure why anyone would give this place a 1 star review. Christopher is a joy to work with and definitely has nice solid furniture with great prices!

Google Icon Jamieson Jalving 2/14/2024

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to buy furniture! Chris is very knowledgeable and offered us an amazing price for a quality kitchen table and buffet! I highly recommend! My wife and I plan on returning for future furniture needs.

Google Icon Andrew Loogman 3/4/2024

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Chris was patient and knowledgeable . Great quality furniture at affordable prices. Delivery process was smooth and fast by a friendly and professional crew.

Google Icon Sandra Bustamante 3/31/2024

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Christopher has given us a good deal on beds for our girls not only did he compare prices to multiple companies in the area he beat them. I will be coming back. come and check it out!

Google Icon Marie Galang 4/4/2024

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Google

review rating

Five years ago, I embarked on a furniture journey, purchasing a custom couch from Chris at The Furniture Deal. Fast forward to today, that couch has been nothing short of spectacular. However, with change being the only constant, it was time for an upgrade. After a thorough search that left us wanting, we returned to The Furniture Deal, half expecting change, but there it was - a beacon of consistency in a sea of flux. Not only had they withstood the test of time, but Chris, the furniture wizard himself, greeted us with the same warmth and expertise we remembered. My wife and I were on the hunt for an entertainment system and a leather couch built to our exact specifications, and Chris was our guide in this quest. He was as helpful, personable, and easy to talk to as ever, making the process not just a transaction, but a genuine interaction. I had a plethora of questions regarding sizing and specifications for the entertainment system, and Chris addressed each one with patience and expertise, ensuring no detail was left unexplored. What sets The Furniture Deal apart is not just the quality of their furniture, but their essence as a rare gem in the industry. A family-owned and locally operated haven, where each piece of furniture tells a story of dedication, craftsmanship, and a personal touch that's hard to find elsewhere. To anyone considering a visit, you're not just stepping into a store; you're becoming part of a family that values quality, craftsmanship, and, most importantly, customer satisfaction. Chris and The Furniture Deal are a testament to the beauty of local, family-run businesses in fostering community and providing exceptional service. If you're in search of furniture that speaks to your soul, crafted by hands that care, look no further. The Furniture Deal is where your search ends, and your story of home begins. #SupportLocal #FamilyOwned #Craftsmanship #TheFurnitureDeal

Yelp Icon Edward S. 4/7/2024

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING OUR FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service! Store is a little hidden, but make sure to check it out you won't regret it. Christopher was really helpful and knows his stuff. Has a lot of options just make sure to ask for what you're looking for and he can definitely help you out! Went in looking for a sectional sofa and he helped us customize one to our needs plus free delivery!

Yelp Icon Oscar T. 4/14/2024

THANKS FOR SUPPORTING YOUR LOCAL BUSINESS!

See Review on Yelp

Already a The Furniture Deal customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with The Furniture Deal.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop The Furniture Deal